Reviews

Check Out What Our Clients are Saying!

We invite you to browse our client reviews below:

97.3% would refer friends and family to us

 

5 stars Anne

Very friendly and did a great job on my hair

Visited March 2021

5 stars Stella         

Patti listened and spent the time to achieve the cut that was desired.

Visited March 2021

5 stars Gary

Jodie does excellent work and is a very nice and professional person.

Visited March 2021

5 stars Leigh

Patti just does the greatest job with my stubborn hair. Always happy thank you Patti

Visited March 2021

5 stars Mandy

Sue was lovely. Really like my hair cut. Thanks Sue.

Visited February 2021

5 stars Jonathan

My curl perm turned out so good. Thanks heaps Janet!

Visited February 2021

5 stars Dalya

Sue is creative hairdresser with supper friendly manner . A very special thank you for doing my hair and for the amazing look.

Visited February 2021

5 stars Melissa

Sue always does a fantastic job on my hair

Visited February 2021

5 stars Anna

Excellent work as always with Sue!

Visited January 2021

5 stars Jo

Always guaranteed a great cut & colour from Jodi

Visited January 2021                                

5 stars Christine

Jodi is a amazing hairstylist, I look forward to seeing her. My suggestion is you need a person to be on reception so the staff can get on with their clients.

Visited December 2020

5 stars Sharon

Excellent. Very happy with the cut and colour.

Visited December 2020

5 stars Marilyn

Sue is excellent in what she does. I always come away happy after she has cut my hair & have referred her to friends.

Visited December 2020

5 stars Paula

Lovely ladies in there and do a really good job, reasonably priced

Visited November 2020

5 stars Caron

Friendly staff, excellent colour and cut

Visited November 2020

5 stars Mandy

Sue was lovely. Very happy with my hair cut.

Visited November 2020

5 stars Heldi

Janet did such a great job on my restyle and foils. I love it so much! Definitely be back!

Visited November 2020

5 stars Dot

Mum was very happy with her hair cut so i was happy. The staff there are nice to talk to and call back promptly if they know youve called

Visited October 2020

5 stars Merilyn

Sue is an excellent hairdresser and person. She cuts and colours hair magnificently and l wish to thank her for her extreme effort and cheerful disposition in these very trying times.😀

Visited October 2020

5 stars Gillian

Jodi is a thoughtful and caring hairdresser who listens to me

Visited October 2020